Our Teachers

Meet our teachers

  • Transitional Kindergarten & Kindergarten

    • Ms. Hoying (TK/K) - lhoying@lbsdk8.org

    • Ms. Kruljac - bkruljac@lbsdk8.org

    First Grade 

    • Ms. Harp - lharp@lbsdk8.org

    • Ms. Heller - fheller@lbsdk8.org

    Second Grade

    • Ms. Sahba - ssahba@lbsdk8.org

    • Ms. LaBaw - slabaw@lbsdk8.org

    • Ms. Moran ( 2/3 combo) - jmoran@lbsdk8.org

    Third Grade

    • Ms. Tolan - atolan@lbsdk8.org

    • Ms. Yee  - pyee@lbsdk8.org

    Fourth Grade

    • Ms. Balangue -  pbalangue@lbsdk8.org

    • Ms. Majchrowicz (4/5 combo) - lmajchrowicz@lbsdk8.org

    Fifth Grade

    • Mr. Saba - fsaba@lbsdk8.org

    Sixth Grade

    • Ms. Diehl - English Language Arts/ Social Science - ndiehl@lbsdk8.org

    • Mr. Sullivan - Mathematics/ Science - ssullivan@lbsdk8.org

    Seventh Grade 

    • Ms. Brooks - English Language Arts/ Social Science - sbrooks@lbsdk8.org

    • Ms. Pugel - Mathematics/ Science - ppugel@lbsdk8.org

    Eighth Grade

    • Mr. Sbarbaro - English Language Arts/ Social Science - msbarbaro@lbsdk8.org

    • Mr. Lee - Mathematics/ Science - klee@lbsdk8.org

    Counseling

    • Mrs. Benavides - Scool Family Counselor - dbenavides@lbsdk8.org

    Physical Education 

    • Mr. Ramos  - eramos@lbsdk8.org 

    Reading Intervention/ English Language Development Support

    • Mrs. Villarreal - Reading Intervention Specialist - yvillarreal@lbsdk8.org

    Special Education

    • Ms. Parshall - RSP Teacher - lparshall@lbsdk8.org

    • Ms. Emerson - SDC  - cemerson@lbsdk8.org 

    STIP Teacher

    • Ms. Cobb  - hcobb@lbsdk8.org

    • Ms. Dao - jdao@lbsdk8.org